5 & 6 september 2021
corsocentrum_ErwinMartens

Corso Centrum Zundert

The Corso Center is the home base of the Bloemencorso Zundert Foundation. Do you, as a visitor, need information about our parade or do you have questions about the sale of grandstand tickets? You can find it on this page.

Buy your tickets online!

You can buy your tickets online on this page. If you have any questions, you can contact the corso desk by phone, e-mail and at the corso center.

Corsobalie

The Corso box office is located at the Corso Centrum in Zundert. In the months leading up to the Corso, this is the go-to address for all information regarding ticket sales. The Corso box office has limited opening hours, which you can find below.

Visit adress CorsoBalie:
Corso Centrum Zundert
Industrieweg 3
Zundert (The Netherlands)

T +31 (0)76 – 8894030 (* Note: only during the opening days below)
I www.corsozundert.nl
voorverkoop@corsozundert.nl
tickets@corsozundert.nl

 

Opening hours/days

The opening hours/days of the Corso Desk are as follows.

DAY OF THE WEEK DATE TIME
Saturday July 10, 2021 9.00am till 4.30pm
. . .
Saturday Juli 17, 2021 10.00am till 2.00pm
. . .
Saturday Juli 24, 2021 10.00am till 2.00pm
. . .
Saturday Juli 31 ,2021 10.00am till 2.00pm
. . .
Saturday August 7 ,2021 10.00am till 2.00pm
. . .
Saturday August 14, 2021 10.00am till 2.00pm
. . .
Saturday August 28,2021 * 10.00am till 2.00pm
. . .
Tuesday August 31, 2021 * 1.00pm till 4.30pm
Wednesday September 1, 2021 * 1.00pm till 4.30pm
Thursday September 2, 2021 * 1.00pm till 4.30pm
Friday September 3, 2021 * 9.00am till 12.00am
1.00pm till 4.30pm
Saturday September 4, 2021 * 9.00am till 12.00am
1.00pm till 4.30pm
Monday September 6, 2021 * 8.45am till 7.00pm

* Subject to change

unesco